Thats an excellent question! To be listed as one of the celebs like all the ones above then you have to have 60+ people fill out the survey with your name in the first quesion when they select no. This will alert us that there may be a star that we do not know of. We will research this person and if they continue to get people to ask for them then they will be added as a celeb. However, if you are not a celeb and the requirements to be on this site as a celeb are not filled then sadly I can not list you as a celeb. Instead though, you can still have your photos on here. On a new page I'm starting called Look @ me. On Look @ me there will be photos and the names of the people who request to be there. (You can request through www.twitter.com/celebirtyphotos) You must include  your first and last name and at least 1 photo of you to be in Look @ me. We may also have a contest on Look @ me and the winner will get their own Celeb' page. Stay tuned for more news.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    March 2011

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed